Wild herb walks 2022 in Großgmain - Latschenwirt

- welcome with a wild herb refreshment drink
- comfortable herb hike
- small AlmSinn surprise gift


Every second Sunday from 9.30 - 11 a.m:

 
Sun 1 May 2022
Sun 15 May 2022
Sun 29 May 2022
Sun 12 June 2002 fully booked!
Sun 26 June 2022
So 10 July 2022
So 24 July 2022
So 7 August 2022
Sun August 21, 2022
Sun 4 September
Sun 18 September 2022
Sun 2 October 2022
Sun 14 October 2022
Special dates on request!
 
........................................................................................

Prices:
Adult 30,00
Child from 6 to 14 years EUR 10,00
Family package ( 2 adults + 2 children) children EUR 55,00

Number of participants:
from 4 persons - maximum 10 persons.
The registration is absolutely necessary!

The hike takes place in any weather. Excepted is heavy rain or a storm warning.

Registration:
Martina Egger BA
Herbal practitioner according to traditional European medicine,
Salzburg mountain hiking guide

T: +43 664 8897 3960
office@almsinn.at
www.almsinn.at
Special dates possible on request!

 

 

Settings

We automatically only set technically necessary cookies, the data of which will not be passed on by us and only serve to provide the functionality of this site.

We also use cookies that measure your behavior when you visit the website in order to better understand the interests of our visitors. We only collect pseudonymous data; your person will not be identified.

Further information can be found in our privacy statement.